

## **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE, 2024**

## **Members:**

**1.** Jose Thomas - Chairperson

**2.** Mr. Nikhill Philip - Member

**3.** Ms. Anupama Swara - Member (Teacher Representative)

**4.** Ms. Annie Tharyan - Member (Teacher Representative)

**5.** Ms. Madhu Sharma - Management Representative

**6.** Ms. Megha Puri - Parent Representative

7. Pranshu Narayan - Student Representative (Only in case of issues related student

grievances)

8. Deeksha Nagpal - Student Representative

The function of the Committee is to look into the grievances placed by the staff and students of the school. Anyone with a grievance may approach the Chairperson/any Member of the Committee and address his/her grievance in person or by email (<a href="mailto:contact@stmarysdelhi.org">contact@stmarysdelhi.org</a>) or may be dropped in writing at the SATH boxes placed on each floor.